• Last date for Abstract submission: 28/01/2019 ****** Last date for Early Bird Registration: 15/02/2019


  • Participants made on-line payment for Registration fee & Accommodation charges are requested to bring and show the copy of transaction for verification, if require.
  • All the student participants, who paid for accommodation charges in Non-AC Hostel (share room) has been arranged and it is confirmed as per the dates indicated in Filled Regn  Form. All the participants must carry Photo-ID with address and produce the same, if demand ((mandatory for staying in Govt. Accommodation).
  • Program Schedule of C-MET’s Annual Foundation Dayand Technical Sessions ofInt’l Conference of Supercapacitors, Energy storage & Applications(ICSEA-2019)Venue: TMCAA Academic Complex, Govt. Medical College, Thrissur-680581, Kerala

Advisory Committee

  1. Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, DST, India
  2. Dr. Rajiv Sharma, Secretary SERB, India
  3. Dr. A. R. Sihag ,  Secretary, DHI, India
  4. Prof. V K Aatre,IISc, Bangaluru, India
  5. Prof. J B Goodenough, University of Texas, Austin, USA
  6. Shri. S Somanath, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram, India
  7. Dr. Vijaymomohan Pillai, Director, CECRI, India
  8. Mr. Arvind Kumar, GC, MeitY, Govt. of India
  9. Dr.  Debashis Das, CMD, ECIL, Hyderabad, India
  10. Dr. Debashish Datta, MeiTY, Govt. of India
  11. Dr. G Padmanabham, Director, ARCI, Hyderabad, India
  12. Mr. K. N Vyas, Director BARC, Mumbai, India
  13. Dr. A K Bhaduri, Director, IGCAR, Kalpakkam, India
  14. Prof. T R N Kutty, Emeritus Professor, IISC, Bangaluru, India
  15. Dr. N S Ramanathan, TVS-Lucas, Chennai, India
  16. Prof. D Narayana Rao, SRM Univ., Amaravathi, India
  17. Shri. P Sudhakar, OSD to DAE, ECIL, Hyderabad, India
  18. Dr.Sandip Chatterjee, Director, MeitY, Govt. of India
  19. Dr. B K Das, Former DG, C-MET, India
  20. Dr. S Ramakrishna, NUS, Singapore
  21. Prof. Hiroshi Tomiyasu, IIR, Tokyo, Japan
  22. Prof. M. Titirici, Queen Mary University of London, UK
  23. Prof. Mei Zhang, Univ. of S&T, Beijing, Republic of China
  24. Prof. Thomas M Kraft, Tampera Univ. of Tech., Finland
  25. Prof. Kuen-Song Lin, Yuan Ze Univerity, Taiwan
  26. Prof. JoongKee Lee, ECC, KIST, S. Korea
  27. Dr.  Ashok Joshi, Microlin LLC, Utah, USA
  28. Prof. Bunshi Fugetshu, University of Tokyo, Japan
  29. Prof. Timothy S Fisher, University of California, USA
  30. Prof. Chan-Jin Park, CNU, South Korea
  31. Prof. Ajit R Kulkarni, IITB, Mumbai, India
  32. Dr. P A Naik, Director, RRCAT, Indore
  33. Prof. K B R Varma, VC, SSSIHL, India
  34. Dr. M Minakshi, Murdoch University, Perth, Australia
  35. Prof. C.K. Jayasankar,  SV University, Tirupati
  36. Dr. Thierry BROUSSE, Uni. of Nantes, France
  37. Dr. Ilangovan, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram, India